Programme Committee

ICTLA Programme committee

Advisory Board

Dr L Xu

China Unicom Network Technology Institute, China

Dr M Ranabhat

University of London, United Kingdom

Dr D Jiang

Beijing University of Posts & Telecommunication, China

Dr R Rasool

University of Chicago, USA

Dr Y Hamouda

Al Aqsa University, Palestine 

Dr W Ejaz

Queen's University, Canada

TPC Chair

Prof M Jahangir

Grafton College of Management Sciences, United Kingdom

Technical Programme Commitee Members

Dr A Shaheed

Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom

Dr C Feng

Sichuan Normal University, China

Dr K Kifayat

Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom

Dr I Uddin

University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mr Asghar Hussain

Leeds City College, United Kingdom

Dr W Iqbal

Fairleigh Dickinson University, USA

Dr H J Dar

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Prof I Channa

Quaid-e-Awam University, Pakistan

Dr R Jamil

University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Ms Z Manilich

Kyiv National Economic University, Ukraine

Dr S Khan

Kohat University of Science & Technology, Pakistan

Mr M A Khalil

University of East London, United Kingdom

Mr M A Azam

Middlesex University, United Kingdom

Mr A Qandeel

London School of Economics, United Kingdom

Dr A Ghafoor

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Mr Y Raheel

University of Wales, United Kingdom

Dr M A Shah

Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan


Our dedicated team researches through thousands of scholarly articles, blogs, and technology magazines to publish cutting-edge research in your field of interest. 

Read Latest Research News >


We publish a monthly newsletter to keep our readers posted about IOARP activities, information on products and services, and benefits of publishing with us.

Read Newsletter >